: 0

North Mississippi Allstars Duo - Live In The Hills Bootleg CD
Roll Over Image to Zoom

North Mississippi Allstars Duo - Live In The Hills Bootleg CD

Item #: NMCD26
  • Add to Cart
Customer Reviews (0)
Write a Review
1. Shake (Yo' Mama)
2. Eaglebird
3. Down In Mississippi
4. Keep the Devil Down
5. Intro
6. Horseshoe
7. Back, Back Train
8. Mean Ol' Wind Died Down
9. My Babe -> Station Blues -> Glory Glory
10. Goin' Down South

You may also be interested in:

  • Live in the Hills Volume II CD
    Item #: NMCD29
    North Mississippi Allstars ‘Live in the Hills Volume II’ is the second release in their Bootleg Series. The live recording was taken at the annual North Mississippi Hill Country Picnic in Potts Camp, MS on June 24, 2011.
    • $10.00
  • Boulderado - Live at the Fox CD
    Item #: NMCD20
    Boulderado – Live at The Fox captures North Mississippi Allstars at the pinnacle of the heralded ‘Keep the Devil Down’ tour. The tour supported the first releases on the band’s own label (Songs of the South Records) ‘Hernando.’ ‘Hernando’ was lauded by critics for the return to a rock trio sound for the group. The ‘Keep The Devil Down’ tour was the band’s most successful run of dates in years. The twenty tracks on ‘Boulderado’ make it clear why. DISC 1 1. Write Me A Few Little Lines->Drop Down Mama 2. Someday Baby 3. Shake (Yo Mama) 4. Mean Ol’ Wind Died Down 5. Teasin’ Brown 6. Some Kind of Wonderful 7. Big Mama’s Door 8. Meet Me in the City 9. Mark on the Bus->Hey Bo Diddley 10. I’d Love To Be A Hippy DISC 2 1. The Meeting 2. Bang, Bang Lulu 3. Soldier->Take Yo Time Rodney 4. Keep the Devil Down 5. In My Time of Dyin’ 6. Everybody Needs Somebody to Love 7. Stray Cat Blues 8. All Night Long 9. Snakedrive 10. JR->Stay All Night->Lord Have Mercy->Stay All Night This release is also available in our Digital Downloads department.
    • $15.00
  • North Miss. Allstars - Do It Like We Used To Do LIVE 2 CD/1 DVD package
    Item #: NMCD21
    Released 1/20/2009. The North Mississippi Allstars long-awaited retrospective project Do It Like We Used To Do. This 2 CD/1 DVD package includes two discs of music that highlight the band�s live performances over their first twelve years together and a full-length documentary DVD on the history of the band. The documentary includes interviews with the Allstars as well as incredible live footage of the band and the influential musicians that helped mold them from the beginning. Lead singer Luther Dickinson says this retrospective release represents survival for a regional art form and tradition that stubbornly preserves and evolves. DISC 1 1. Someday Baby 2. I'm in Jail 3. 18 Hammers 4. Freedom Highway 5. Shimmy Duo 6. Goin' Down South 7. 61 Hwy 8. Hey, Hey Baby 9. Endless Boogie 10. Crazy Bout U 11. Up Over Yonder 12. Sugartown 13. Be So Glad 14. Po Black Maddie>Skinny Woman> 15. Jumper on the Line DISC 2 1. Mississippi Boll Weevil 2. Down in Mississippi 3. Got My Mojo Working 4. Hear My Train A�comin 5. The Meeting 6. Goin' Home 7. JR>Stay all night>Lord Have Mercy>Stay 8. I'd Love to be a Hippy 9. Mizzip 10. Keep the Devil Down 11. Horseshoe 12. Glory, Glory
    • $19.00
  • World Boogie is Coming CD
    Item #: NMCD30
    Track List 1. JR 2. Goat Meat 3. Rollin 'n Tumblin 4. Boogie 5. Get The Snakes Out The Woods 6. Snake Drive 7. That Dog After That Rabbit 8. Meet Me in the City 9. Turn Up Satan 10. Shimmy 11. My Babe 12. Granny, Does Your Dog Bite 13. World Boogie 14. Goin' to Brownsville 15. I'm Leaving 16. Jumper On The Line 17. Cuttin' Shorty BONUS (ALBUM ONLY) 1. Crazy Bout You 2. Back Back Train 3. Hodown 4. Brooks Run to the Ocean 5. ML (Goin Home)
    • $12.99
Be the first to review this product. Post Review.